The Book Blog and ETC.

The kitchen studio of i-netradio.com takes you to Long Island, New York on Halloween

Posted on October 29, 2014 at 6:30 AM


 

Halloween is just a few days away... And i-netradio and myohosisters has team up to bring you some exciting tricks and treats (prizes) on October 31 and November 1....And it's All About...

Long Island, New York 

That's Right....

Oct 31 Nov 1 Fri Sat WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Nerisa Waterman Goes Cooking in Long Island, New York starting with Long Island Iced Tea and Long Island Roasted Duck w/ Cranberry and Cabernet Sauce, Honey Wine Glazed Carrots, a Pear Tart and More - Recipes and Instruction at 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY Miami – 10 AM San Francisco – 6 PM London – 7 PM Copenhagen Amsterdam - 8 PM Kiev - 9 PM Moscow

~xoxo Sincerely Yours, Nerisa :)



Categories: *My (Nichiren) Buddhist World*, Featured COOKBooks (Cookbook Reviews & Cooking Events)